In order to enjoy cashback rewards on your Uber rides, you will need to allow ShopBack to access certain information about your Uber account.
If you grant permission, ShopBack Ride Rewards will become a connected account to your Uber account.
Should you wish to revoke this permission, ShopBack will cease to have access to information about your Uber account. In such a scenario, you will no longer be eligible for further cashback rewards from ShopBack on your future Uber rides; prior rides and their related cashback rewards will not be affected by this change.
To disconnect your ShopBack account from your Uber account, follow the instructions below.
Step 1: Use your desktop browser to sign into your Uber account (select Rider sign in) here
Step 2: Navigate to your Profile using the menu on the left-hand side of the page
Step 3: Scroll down the page to Connected Accounts, you will see ShopBack Ride Rewards - tap Disconnect
Note: All Ride data stored by ShopBack Rewards will be deleted automatically.